posaprof.blogg.se

Download free baldi basics in education
Download free baldi basics in education






Find your existing installation of the game.ģ. INFO: If you want to use the mod, then you need to have the original game already installed.ġ. You can check out my new game! Baldi's Basics Plus 2D If you want older versions of the mod menu, go to mod menu vault in downloads session (The description of the requirements and features copied in GameBanana) Contact Fasguy Discord Server If the link doesn't work, tell me, I'll update soon! Change the speed, size and visibility of charactersĭependencies and prerequisites required to use this Game file.

download free baldi basics in education

Oh, and the most important: Just to clarify, this is not my mod, probably Fasguy will no longer update that mod menu, so don't ask suggestions For everyone who was asking when bb+ mod menu will exist: Yes, you should already know that the mod is not mine, please do not report me, just to warn you, that I will give Fasguy credit for the original mod, this mod is not "pirated" or "illegal", I did asked him before about re-uploading here, I will update this mod when there is updateītw here's proof I did asked him before: (don't read caption, kinda gross ) )








Download free baldi basics in education